Rain-drops

Finally raining season came to my lovely city,

I came to this life in a rainy day, heavily-heavy rain.. This mood when your sign of season comes, is very hard to explain, love-hate in paradox way.

_MG_8194

_MG_8208

My other featured works in the same serie on 500px

After the rain, everything becomes refreshed again. My garden collected alot of raindrops in those leaves, I decideded to grasp my camera and give it some try for macro photography 🙂

it is both a blessing and a curse

to feel everything

so very deeply.

And this post is kind of my small self-celebration of having 333th followers on my 500px page 🙂

Choosing something to smile up every day.

Let me know which one is your favorite?

Pearlie ❤

One thought on “Rain-drops

Leave a Reply

