Hibiscus-dream

_MG_8045

So after finally purchasing my new 135mm lens, I wandered and took some macro, close-up photographs this afternoon.

I love spending time with myself… just go around and observe the world in my own view 🙂

Two of the photos I took the same flower, as I know it’s called Hibiscus.

The macro-view, I used extension tubes (I cannot seem to open it in 3 pieces) or I am too weak to make it a move? My hands are so shaky that blurred the details a bit 😦 Please tell me how if you knew?

I may try to hang around my neighborhood more for practicing with the tubes better 🙂

Hope you have a nice weekend.

Pearlie ❤

Leave a Reply

