Pearlie’s corner 1.0 updated

_MG_7964

Adopting new plant into my workplace, with little rearrangement other accessories is like a refreshing touch to my desk.

The succulents are so cute altogether, along with the cacti I posted in my last post

On the right, I cut some of the stems from my Dischidia-family plant (Dischidia pectinoides) and put into the random glass I found around the house (which tend to be no use cos too small)

The Snoopy-like planter is just too cute to be ignored !! I recall the childhood inside of me (that still lives in me until today)

_MG_7968

Tomorrow is the next weeks of works, I hope everything turns out well and my 2016 project will be fulfilled with happiness and glory all the way.

Pearlie ❤

Leave a Reply

