Coast-to-Coast

Ocean is another of my loving Photography, Design and Decorating subject. Not mentioned another aspect that it contains of my name – Pearlie somehow belongs to the ocean’s coasts, waves, salty wind and long sand..

Photograph Ocean-glimpse by Pearlie Nguyen on 500px

Ocean-glimpse by Pearlie Nguyen on 500px (featured image for my hello-world post)

Photograph Compromise by Pearlie Nguyen on 500px Compromise by Pearlie Nguyen on 500px

All the photography I took at Pattaya Beach, Thailand in April-May, 2015.

The guitar below is a gift from a friend. Thank you so much if you’re reading this, it heals my mind every time.

And by the way, for the effort of DIYs, most recent Jewelry container handmade gift to a very dear girl-friend – in those yellowy sun rays, it reminds me best to the coast 🙂

IMG_4831

PS: The other Interior decorating projects and ideas I would like to share in the “Projects” catergories – as I want to keep the Photography topics filled with its meaning cleanly and clearly. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Coast-to-Coast

Leave a Reply

